Call us: 603-672-1002

Staff and Board of Directors

BGCSV Staff and Board of Directors

STAFF DIRECTORY
Mike Goodwin 
Executive Director 
(603) 672-1002 ext. 15 
mgoodwin@svbgc.org 

Cory Sullivan
Operations Director
(603) 672-1002 ext.18
csullivan@svbgc.org

Caitlin Hunter
Unit Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16
chunter@svbgc.org

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20 
rlacroix@svbgc.org

Rachel Robichaud
Athletic Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 34
rrobichaud@svbgc.org

Katie Muth
Director of Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 23
kmuth@svbgc.org

Monica Gallant
Director of Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 39
mgallant@svbgc.org

Diane Bolton
Finance Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14
dbolton@svbgc.org   

Katie Hammes
Theater & Marketing Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38
khammes@svbgc.org            

Tom McCann
CFO/Scholarships
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13
tmccann@svbgc.org

Julia Arciere
Teen Center Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 35
jarciere@svbgc.org

Catherine Kendall
Jacques After School Director
(603) 801-6001
ckendall@svbgc.org

Donna Esposito
Early Ed Teacher
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10
desposito@svbgc.org

Heather Levesque 
Financial Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Cindy White 
Data Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
cwhite@svbgc.org

Avery Morgan
Development Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
amorgan@svbgc.org


DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10

Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14

Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12

Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20

Marketing
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38

Rentals
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16

If you're trying to reach the Jacques After School Program during school-year program hours, please call 603-801-6001.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bob Heaton, President
Ron Troie, Jr., VP
Mike Dionne, Treasurer
Helen Leach, Secretary 
Mike Tule, Past President

Nancy Amato
Paul Amato
Rob Audibert
Don Brezinski
Matt Ciardelli
Scott Comstock
Steve Desmarais
Allise de Smet
Lew Dokmo
James Duggan
Audrey Hammer
Ben Jalbert
Richard Lowney
George Mandragouras
Joelle Martin
Joe Pestana
Alan Woolfson
Seth Zeigler

Effective 9/1/2016-8/31/2017
Share by: