Call us: 603-672-1002

About Us

BGCSV Club photo from front entrance


Our mission is to enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to be great today and reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens tomorrow.

We primarily service communities in New Hampshire's Souhegan Valley: Milford, Amherst, Hollis, Brookline, Mont Vernon, Peterborough, New Ipswich, Lyndeborough, and Wilton.


An increasing number of children are at home with no adult care or supervision. Young people need to know that someone cares about them.

Our Club offers that and more. Club programs and services promote and enhance the development of boys and girls by instilling a sense of competence, usefulness, belonging and influence.

The Boys & Girls Club of Souhegan Valley is a safe place to learn and grow – all while having fun. It is the place where great futures are started each and every day.


Susan Taylor 
Executive Director 
(603) 672-1002 ext. 15 

Cory Sullivan
Operations Director
(603) 672-1002 ext.18

Caitlin Hunter
Unit Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20 

Rachel Robichaud
Athletic Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 34

Julia Arciere
Teen Center Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 35

Catherine Kendall
Jacques After School Director
(603) 801-6001

Donna Esposito
Early Ed Teacher
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10

Sandi Doherty
Power Hour Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10
Diane Bolton
Finance Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14               

Tom McCann
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Tammy Gillis 
Financial Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Katie Muth
Director of Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 23

Cindy White 
Data Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12

Kate Ratta
Development Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12

Katie Hammes
Theater and Marketing Coordinator
603-672-1002 ext. 38


Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10

Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14

(603) 672-1002 ext. 12

Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20

(603) 672-1002 ext. 16


Bob Heaton, President
John Sienienowivz, VP
Mike Dionne, Treasurer
Helen Leach, Secretary 
Mike Tule, Past President

Nancy Amato
Paul Amato
Rob Audibert
Don Brezinski
Matt Ciardelli
Scott Comstock
Steve Desmarais
Allise de Smet
Lew Dokmo
James Duggan
Talitha Franggos
Audrey Hammer
Ben Jalbert
Richard Lowney
George Mandragouras
Joelle Martin
Joe Pestana
Ron Troie, Jr.
Alan Woolfson
Seth Zeigler

Effective 9/1/2016-8/31/2017
If you're trying to reach the Jacques After School Program during school-year program hours, please call 603-801-6001.


job title, keywords
city, state, zip
Share by: